November 6, 2008

Thursday November 6, 2008  The election campaign ate more of my brain than I’d thought.  This evening, I realized my thinking had gotten a bit schizy.  Certain kinds of thinking confusion, not paranoia or delusion.  Nothing worth signing myself into a mental ward for — but enough to make my life temporarily more difficult.

What I’ll need to do next Presidential election is political activism.  Sitting passively and watching the Lovecraftian soap opera did not work well.

***ACA* meeting.  Discussion of ___ and ____.

*Adult Children of Alcoholic and Dysfunctional Families Anonymous.

***mjlayman@livejournal.com
2008-11-05
The Giant had Honeycrisps, so I got some, but so far, they’re not very crisp. I’m disappointed.

Pupusa, maybe? We have trucks around here that sell them at lunch time.

dsgood
2008-11-06
These aren’t stuffed. They’re two round pieces of pita(?) with the filling between them. And I was wrong about the filling; it’s ham and cheese rather than just cheese.

Leave a Reply

